Colloquia

2019 June 19 Wednesday

2019 May 29 Wednesday

2019 May 08 Wednesday

2019 April 24 Wednesday

2019 April 17 Wednesday

2019 March 20 Wednesday

2019 March 13 Wednesday

2019 February 27 Wednesday

2019 February 20 Wednesday

2019 January 23 Wednesday

2019 January 17 Thursday

2019 January 09 Wednesday

2018 November 28 Wednesday

2018 November 21 Wednesday

2018 November 14 Wednesday

2018 October 17 Wednesday

2018 October 03 Wednesday

2018 September 26 Wednesday

Constantin Rothkopf
5:10pm to 6:40pm

2018 September 12 Wednesday

2018 July 25 Wednesday

2018 June 27 Wednesday

2018 May 16 Wednesday

2018 May 09 Wednesday

Zoltán Nádasdy
5:00pm to 6:30pm

2018 April 03 Tuesday

2018 March 28 Wednesday