Past Events

2017 April 05 Wednesday

2017 March 30 Thursday

2017 March 21 Tuesday

2017 March 14 Tuesday

Thomas Metzinger
5:30pm to 7:00pm
March 14, 2017

2017 March 08 Wednesday

2017 March 01 Wednesday

2017 February 22 Wednesday

2017 February 15 Wednesday

2017 February 08 Wednesday

Keith Jensen
5:00pm to 6:30pm
February 8, 2017

2017 January 25 Wednesday

Stephen Butterfill
5:00pm to 6:30pm
January 25, 2017